Diary

 

Group Name Date Event Details (including costs)
Art Appreciation Closed for holiday 10am Seaham Town Hall
Book Club Friday 3rd May 1pm Seaham Library

 

Last Man in Tower

Avavind Adiga

Family Tree Friday 3rd May Seaham Town Hall 10.30  –  11.30
Coffee Morning Wednesday 8th May Seaham Town Hall 10.30 – 12.00
Local History  Monday 6th May Closed for Bank Holiday.

June Meeting Balloon Debate

Seaham Town Hall 2pm
Luncheon Club Monday 13th May 12.30 pm
Patchwork & Embroidery Tuesday 30th April No Meeting 7th May

Next Meeing 28th May

10am Seaton Community Centre Spring
Red Hatters Friday 26th April 11.30

 

Friday 17 May at 1pm

17th June

Saturday June 29th

 

Saturday July 20th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting

Hordon Colliery Heritage Centre Vintage Tearoom (located in Welfare Park) Afternoon Tea

Tour of Sage Gatedhead

 

Evening meal at the Italian Kitchen West Rainton

River Cruise.  Reggae on the Tyne £30pp includes rum cocktail on boarding and a Caribbean BBQ- Reggae disco.  Boards 1.30pm, Sails 2pm, returns at 5pm. Saturday 20 July.

Please see Paula after the meeting to put your name down, payment collected to book at next monthly meeting.

Roobarb and Custard

 

Singing for Pleasure Every Monday Stanley Street  Methodist Church 5.45pm
Social Outing Tuesday 14th May

 

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 10th July

Meeting

 

York Chocolate story

Kiplin Hall

BBC Tour

12.00pm

7pm

Strollers Tuesday 14th May

Tuesday 28th May

Tommy  

 

2pm

 

 

Walking Club Thursday 2nd May

 

 

8.45 for 9 Start
Whist/Canasta Every Friday Seaham Golf Club 2:00 pm
Wine Appreciation Thursday

16th May

6 pm Seaham Bridge Club La Dolca Vita The Wines of Italy
Knicky Knack Knitters Wednesday 8th May 2pm Roobarb n’ Custard Meeting
Mahjong Tuesday 14th May Seaham Golf Club 2pm
Gardening Wednesday 1st May Seaham Town Hall
Film Group Thursday 25th April Seaham Town Hall

2pm for 2.30 start

Belle
Crocheting Monday 20th May Seaham Town Hall 2 pm Meeting
Photography Friday 10th May  Seaham Town Hall  10.30