Diary

 

Group Name Date Event Details (including costs)
Art Appreciation Tuesday 15th May Sunderland Museum and Winter Garden To see BP Portraits Award
Book Club Friday 9th May 1pm Seaham Library Reading ‘Taken’
I.T. Drop In Group Tuesday 1st May 1:30pm Crows Nest Free
Local History Monday 7th May Town Hall
Luncheon Club Monday 14th May Half Moon, Easington Village Lunch at 12.30pm
Patchwork & Sewing Tuesday 1st and 29th May 10am Seaton Community Centre Basic Patchwork
Red Hatters Saturday 30th June River Escapes Tyne Cruise
Singing for Pleasure Every Monday Stanley Street  Methodist Church 5.45pm
Social Outing Tuesday 8th May 1pm Seaham Town Hall Meeting
Strollers  

Tuesday 8th May

 

1.30 St Andrews Church or Roker Park

 

Roker

Walking Club Thursday 10th May Lumley Castle Meet at Smiths Arms
Whist/Canasta Every Friday Seaham Golf Club 2:00 pm
Wine Appreciation Thursday17th May  6pm Seaham Bridge Club Altitude,Altitude, Altitude – Wines of South America
Knicky Knack Knitters Wednesday 9th May 2pm Roobarb n’ Custard Meeting
Mahjong Tuesday 8th and 22nd May Roobarb n’ Custard 2pm
Gardening Wednesday 6th May 10am Seaham Town Hall Plan programme for spring & summer
Film Group Thursday 24th May 2pm – 5pm Seaham Town Hall Film: Sully
Crocheting Monday 14th May 2pm Roobarb n’ Custard Meeting
Photography Friday 11th May 10.00 am Seaham Town Hall Meetings will now be at town hall