Diary

 

Group Name Date Event Details (including costs)
Art Appreciation Tuesday 15th January 10am Seaham Town Hall Renaissance Artists
Book Club Friday 11th January 1pm Seaham Library

 

Family Tree Friday 4th January Seaham Town Hall 10.30  –  11.30
Meet the Members Tuesday 23rd January Seaham Town Hall 10 -11.30 am
Local History  Monday 7th January Seaham Town Hall

2pm

Civil War in the North East

led by Nick Hardy

Luncheon Club Monday 14th January 12.30 pm
Patchwork & Embroidery Tuesday 29th January 10am Seaton Community Centre Own  Projects
Red Hatters Friday 25th January

 

Friday 1st February

 

Rocky Horror Show

Roobarb and Custard

Sunderland Empire

Singing for Pleasure Every Monday Stanley Street  Methodist Church 5.45pm
Social Outing Tuesday 8th January Seaham Town Hall 12.00pm
Strollers Tuesday 15th January  Meet at Tommy 1.30
Walking Club Thursday No Walk January
Whist/Canasta Every Friday Seaham Golf Club 2:00 pm
Wine Appreciation Thursday

17th January

6 pm Seaham Bridge Club
Knicky Knack Knitters Wednesday 9th January 2pm Roobarb n’ Custard Meeting
Mahjong Tuesday 15th January Seaham Golf Club 2pm
Gardening Closed for the Winter
Film Group Thursday 24th January Mamma Mia

Here we go again

Crocheting Monday 28th January  Town Hall 2 pm Meeting
Photography Friday 11th January  Seaham Town Hall  10.30