Events – Upcoming U3A

Click on the dates for more details

October

Thursday 24th October

Film

To End all Wars

Seaham Town Hall

2 pm for a 2 30 start.

Friday 25th October Quiz Night. Dalton-Le-Dale
Monday 28th October Litter Picking. Sure Start Building 9 30 am

November

 Friday 1st November A GRUESOMELY good night in “The Hotspot” with The Red Hatters. South Causey Inn – 6 pm.
Monday 4th November.

The History Group invites you to view the film…

Sunderland on the road to Passchendaele 

Seaham Town Hall
2:00 pm
Thursday 21st November Wynyard Christmas Fayre
Monday 25th November Litter Picking Crossroads Castlereagh

9 30 am.

Thursday 28th November

Film

King Of Thieves 

Seaham Town Hall

2 pm for a 2 30 start.

Saturday 30th November Red Hatters Christmas Party. Bohemian Rhapsody
Ramside Hall

 December

Thursday 5th December Thorntons Chocolate Night. Dalton Park

Price £ 15.

Friday 6th December

Quiz Christmas Party

3 Course Meal

Entertainment by a singer

price £20

 

Mallard Pub – 6 pm
Monday 30th December. Litter Picking. Traffic lights Byron’s Walk. 9 30 am.

January 2020

Wed 29th January Cabaret Matinee 2.30 pm

Sunderland Empire Theatre