Events – Upcoming U3A

Click on the dates for more details

August

Tuesday 27th August. Litter Picking Aldi Supermarket 9.30 am.

September

Tuesday 3rd September Coffee Morning, Quiz
and Farmers Market with The Red Hatters.
South Causey Inn.

10 30 am – 2 pm.

Wednesday 4th September Breezy Knees Garden. 9am from Costa.
Thursday 5th September. Rainton Meadows – Hetton Circular Walk 9:15 for a 9:30 start.
Monday 9th September Lunch at Seaton Lane Inn. 12 30pm.
Wed 11th September Forensic DNA workshop.
Thurs 19th September

Film 

Bohemian Rhapsody 

Seaham Town Hall

2 pm for a 2 30 start.

Monday 30th September Litter Picking. Sainsburys East Shore Village. 9 30 am.

October

Thursday 24th October

Film

To End all Wars

Seaham Town Hall

2 pm for a 2 30 start.

Friday 25th October Quiz Night. Dalton-Le-Dale
Monday 28th October Litter Picking. Sure Start Building 9 30 am

November

 Friday 1st November A GRUESOMELY good night in “The Hotspot” with The Red Hatters. South Causey Inn – 6 pm.
Thursday 21st November Wynyard Christmas Fayre
Monday 25th November Litter Picking Crossroads Castlereagh

9 30 am.

Thursday 28th November

Film

King Of Thieves 

Seaham Town Hall

2 pm for a 2 30 start.

Saturday 30th November Red Hatters Christmas Party. Bohemian Rhapsody
Ramside Hall

 December

Friday 6th December Quiz and 3 Course Meal price £20

(subject to level of interest)

Mallard Pub
Date to be confirmed Thornton’s Chocolate night.
Monday 30th December. Litter Picking. Traffic lights Byrons Walk. 9 30 am.

January 2020

Wed 29th January Cabaret Matinee 2.30 pm

Sunderland Empire Theatre